Stock up for Easter & the May Bank Holidays!

egg.png

How egg-citing! Easter is nearly here!

Remember to order in time to receive delivery before Easter

Last order dates UK:
Personalised products: Tuesday 28th March, delivery by Thursday 18th April
Stock products: Tuesday 16th April, delivery by Thursday 18th April
Heinz products: Monday 8th April, delivery by Tuesday 16th April.

Last order dates outside UK:
Personalised products: Tuesday 21st March, delivery by Thursday 18th April
Stock products: Tuesday 9th April, delivery by Thursday 18th April
Heinz products: Monday 1st April, delivery by Tuesday 16th April.


Don't forget to stock up for the May Bank Holidays as well!

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May - Last order dates UK:
Personalised products: Wednesday 10th April, delivery by Friday 3rd May
Heinz products: Thursday 18th April, delivery Tuesday by 30th April
Stock products: Wednesday 1st May, delivery Friday by 3rd May

Bank Holiday Monday 27th May - Last order dates UK:
Personalised products: Thursday 2nd May, delivery by Friday 24th May
Heinz products: Monday 13th May, delivery by Tuesday 21st May
Stock products: Wednesday 22nd May, delivery by Friday 24th May

Please contact us for details on last order dates regarding May Bank Holidays outside of the UK.


Nutshell closing & opening times for Easter & May

Nutshell will close for Easter at 5.00pm on Thursday 18th April and
re-open on Tuesday 23rd April at 8.00am.

Nutshell will also be closed on the May Bank Holidays, Monday 6th and Monday 27th May.